Topic outline

  • General

    Welcome to Student Council


    Welcome Image

    • Topic 1


      Activities:
      Monthly Meetings
      Operation Troops Not Forgotten
      Letters To The Military
      Cold Weather Clothing Drive
      Positive Notes For Saving Energy
      Adopt A Hallway
      Food Drive
      School Store
      Spirit Days
      Book Sale
      Lost And Found
      Coats For Kids
      School Carnival





      • Topic 2

        Meeting dates

        Next meeting: Tuesday, May 8th at 8:15

        Pizza Party: Thursday, May 24th 3:40 -4:30




        • Topic 3

          School Store
          Every Tuesday from 9:05 - 9:25

          sharpener with eraser $0.75
          LEGO eraser $0.50
          porcupine pen $1.25

          dice eraser $0.50
          phone eraser $0.50
          pens $0.50
          mouse pad eraser $0.50
          pencils $0.25
          notebooks $1.00
          folders $1.00
          regular sharpeners $0.25
          calculator $2.25
          • Topic 4

            5 Coleman Class Pages

            class mediumpic

            I

            • Topic 5

              Important Dates:
              Tuesday, April 17 Reading MCA 9:30-10:50 and 1:45-3:15
              Wednesday, April 18 Reading MCA 9:30-10:50 and 1:45-3:15
              Tuesday, April 24 Math MCA 9:30-10:50 and 1:45-3:15
              Wednesday, April 25 Math MCA 9:30-10:50 and 1:45-3:15
              Wednesday, May 2 Science MCA 1:45-3:30
              Friday, May 4 Carnival 5:30-8:30
              Friday, May 4 Tropical Day
              Monday, May 7 Track Meet
              Friday, May 11 Walk To School Day
              Wednesday, May 23 Musical 2:30-3:10
              Friday, June 1 Awards Assembly 2:15
              Monday, June 4 Target Field 12:00
              Tuesday, June 5 Ice Cream Social 6:30-8:00
              Thursday, June 7 Skateville
              Friday, June 8 Graduation 2:00